Do you know if you're good looking? Confidence Question

[Deleted User]CuddleBandit (deleted user)
edited February 2017 in General
Before a young woman decides to become a professional Cuddler do you think that she feels beautiful enough? For example, I as a male am unsure if people would pay to cuddle with me. I don't know if women ever crush on me or if they check me out on the street. Don't know if I'm desirable. Did you professionals ever think of this before deciding to pursue a professional cuddling job? Do you have confidence that you're good looking enough to attract customers to cuddle with you? Most of the women professionals here in my opinion are gorgeous. 

Comments

• [Deleted User]Alternis (deleted user)
    edited February 2017
    Im not a professional or a woman but to me looks don't matter as much as how affectionate they are during the session. I don't mean anything sexual of course but if the session feels like they are there because they want to be and you almost forget that you hired them then that's way better than cuddling with a 10 that you can tell doesn't enjoy this or wants to be there.

I just started but I plan to see at least 6 different pros before deciding on 1 or 2 regulars.
  • [Deleted User]Victoria92 (deleted user)