Cuddlebuddies Florida

Comments

• New here. Looking to meet someone cuddly

• I'm fairly new to the cuddle scene. I live in Tampa. I've had some great experiences so far and look forward to meeting more people in the area for cuddling.

• Orlando over here!

• Hello, I am new to this. I live like Clearwater.

• That didn't come out right. I live in Clearwater and find this interesting. I have been visiting massage spas but this seems like it could be fun!

• I'm in Albany GA, so Tallahassee is closer to me than Atlanta. Just found this site so still looking for my first experience. I just want to chill with someone. It'll be a million times better than what I've got!

• Hi there I am also from Miami

• [Deleted User]JinxWolf90 (deleted user)

I'm from Hernando county, Brooksville to be exact. Looking to be someone's cuddle buddy. Race, Gender, Sexual Orientation doesn't matter. I'm a very open-minded, accepting and non-judgmental cuddler! Looking forward to hearing from you.

• Hi, my name is Liz. I’m new here and I really miss the closeness of people since moving to florida. Don’t know if it’s from the heat or cultural but people just don’t like cuddling here. I would love to meet somepeople willing to cuddle during a movie!! Message me if you are near the palm coast/Daytona beach area!!! ?

• [Deleted User]HealingHand (deleted user)

Hello I am in south Florida. Hit me back

• Is anyone in Bradenton and down to cuddle

Hi. I am looking to meet someone with whom I can practice cuddling sessions on a regular basis. Msg me here

• [Deleted User]thisguycuddles (deleted user)
    edited March 2019

West Palm Beach, <(50 miles out max if possible, cuddling is worth a drive. Msg msg msg ¤.○ dm

• Hey people!! Traveling pro here looking for some snuggle time. I’ll be in Orlando today through april 2. Come cuddle with me??

• [Deleted User]thisguycuddles (deleted user)

when you find someone new, how should your first msg go?