Cuddlebuddies Florida

Comments

• Anyone in Miami?

• New cuddler in jax, fl

• Hey all! :) I will be traveling to Orlando in June and will be available for sessions from the 3rd to the 8th! I still have some availability, let's connect!

• Heyoo Dan here in Kissimmee ? just hmu if you need someone to help you destress

• I will be in miami may 29th to june 2nd let me know if anyone wants to cuddle.

• I'll be visiting Central and South Florida this summer on my professional cuddle tour. Reach out for details!

• Hi, I own a condo on Hutchinson island and go there often to fish and relax. Any cuddlers in this area who may be interested in a cuddle session end of June or beginning of July. Please respond with dates, times and rates if professional
    Thanks. Frank

• I am located in Orlando, by Hunters Creek. :)

• [Deleted User]snugglebunny101 (deleted user)

Hi Everyone!
    I'm a pro cuddler and I recently relocated to the St Pete area. I have openings for cuddles. Let me know if you are interested. ?

• Hey there looking for a frequent cuddle buddy in Orlando. I'm nerdy and dorky and I'd love a friend that's the same way.

Only interested in cuddling with women. No offense guys.

• New here in Clearwater. Looking for a non "Pro" cuddle buddy. Prefer female... But will consider.

• Hey moving to Kissimmee in August... Anyone looking to be my first cuddle buddy ? don't be shy, say hi.

• Hello I will be in Tampa Florida June22 let me know if anyone of you'll would like to book me to cuddle I can host.

• New Pro cuddler near Miami (Coral Springs) excited to get started. Would love to chat with anyone and appreciate any tips :)

• [Deleted User]arin_mochi (deleted user)

Hello! New here. I go by Arin (he/him). Tampa area willing to travel within 15 miles. Broke and just out of college so pros are likely not gonna happen anytime soon.

• Every winter my hubby and I will be living in New Port Richey! Hope to meet some people ?