Cuddlebuddies Florida

Comments

• I’m in Orlando Florida :)

• [Deleted User]Kas198 (deleted user)
    edited September 2019

I'm in the Fort Lauderdale area in South Florida looking to cuddle for my first time on this site. If you live near me please reach out if you would like. I welcome messages from all.

• [Deleted User]amandaeco (deleted user)

Here in Palm Beach (Boca Raton). Currently a pending pro.. would anyone like a cuddle partner? Female or Male :) Message me!

• Hello everyone, I’m a young professional here in Tampa Florida in need of cuddles. I’m here for work and am currently located near the USF campus. I’d like to find a cuddle partner for an hour or so on Sunday (tomorrow) if anyone is available please message me. I’d be more than happy to talk with you :)

• Not sure how dead this thread is but repping Tampa Bay!

• 60s male in Ft Myers area. Looking for anytime. Female only.

• Hey all, this thread massive. I'm new to Jacksonville but I reside in Orange Park area. I been looking for someone relativly close to me, bbw are gorgeous in my eyes and my go too. I'm a professional coder and gamer and was good to meet you all

• @Talk_To_Me_Nice I'm in Orlando too but I'm not finding a lot of active female non-pro members here willing to cuddle guys in my age group. I'm sure you're having a completely different experience since your account was paused.

I'd love to hear from some non-pros in the area. It seems that every time I begin communicating with someone, they turn pro before we meet.

• Hello! I'm in the Gainesville area and new to the site. Haven't really seen many postings in the area based on the searches. :anguished:

• Anyone interested cuddling in Florida send me message

• Hey I’m from Orlando and just looking for someone to cuddle and or wants to cuddle me. Going through a lot of stress lately:/

• Anyone interested in cuddling with me in Florida then message me

• Anyone near Destin wanting to cuddle?