Cuddlebuddies Texas

Comments

• Hello everyone!
    I've just joined this site and I live in Austin, Texas. I'm trying out this site and I'm willing to travel to nearby cities (Buda, Kyle, San Marcos and New Braunfels). I'm looking for any constructive feedback on my profile. So please take a look at my profile and tell me what you think. I hope to establish some good connections and of course, good cuddling experiences. I wish you all well on your journeys.

• Dallas or Plano?

• edited March 2018

Dallas guy here! I’m mostly available mid-week due to work, but some accommodations can be made with enough notice. Looking forward to meeting you!

• Dallas TX cuddler ❤️

• Hello, I'm Abby in Dallas, Texas. I am a new pro cuddler and just want to introduce myself since y'all are, like me, in Texas! Since I'm new at this, my price is low...$45 an hour (or negotiable...make me an offer, i need to get some experience at this, after all!) Let me know if you're in the Dallas Fort Worth area and are interested. Thanks!

• (((hugs)))

• edited March 2018

❤❤❤ I just wanted to say hello again to all you guys here on Cuddle Comfort!! I'm Rita, and it is really great to meet like minds and hearts!

My love to all, from Houston, Texas!!! ?

• Hello! I'm new here, searching for a girl in The 'Dallas Fort Worth' area for cuddling.

• Hello, 50 yo Male in NW Houston looking for a female to cuddle with. I can't host so I need you to be able to

• [Deleted User]Kleeanne27 (deleted user)

Dallas Texas cuddler here!!! :) I currently have open availability and I look forward to giving you all of the cuddles your heart desires! The world needs more cuddles ❤️❤️

• NEW to this site & Expert cuddler
    Austin cuddler ready for you :) lets lounge by my fireplace or stare into the forest as we snuggle on my bed.
    I'm in the arboretum and would rather host than visit you until we really get to know each other .
    NORTH AUSTIN