Cuddlebuddies NY - Long Island - Jersey metro area

Comments

• edited April 2019

Just interested in cuddles while in town.

• Hey people ?? I’m in Brooklyn!!
    I think it would be cool to have a pro-cuddler kick back!

• Im looking for a non pro female cuddler I'm in the ny, nj area message me and lets chat

• Any New Yorkers want to cuddle?

• Hey good people! I’m Stina, a sort of new, yet experienced pro cuddler looking to offer my cozy cuddle time with you... I’m coming to Albany from April 30-May 4 and I’ll be in Portland, Maine around May 10 (depends how the sail trip goes, pray for wind) and I’ll be in nyc for about a week, mid May... hit me up if you’d like to snuggle with me!

• Aloha Everyone!
    I have been a professional cuddle practitioner for 3 years and I am now in Manhattan. I’m available for outcall sessions and more than happy to come cuddle you! Please check out my page and see if we would be a good fit!

Have a beautiful day?

• Pro based in Williamsburg available for cuddles- can host or travel for outcalls in Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens. Occasionally available for outcalls in central NJ and hosting/outcalls in west Philly burbs. Message me for details. Looking forward to hearing from you ?

• Hi everyone,

I'm based on Long Island, and it seems that there is a distinct lack of cuddlers here. I tend to contact cuddlers in NYC and ask if they are willing to make the commute, but it's a long process to communicate with everyone individually, so I thought I'd try my first forum post to see who might be willing to travel. I'm in Northport. Feel free to contact me directly if you have any interest in getting together.

Thanks! ?

• I can't wait to be back to my unofficial second home of NYC! :)
    I will be there and available for sessions from May 26th to June 1st. I still have a some availability for this trip, so please contact me for a session, and let's cuddle!

• [Deleted User]lmhale710 (deleted user)