Why is there such a disparity in price? (Price Mega Thread)

Comments

• Lol. Wrong word. For sure. Will edit. 🤣 My apologies.

• FYI, I had my largest grossing month across all platforms last month, but considering all hours I spent "working" (admin, communication, travel, cuddling, etc), my effective hourly was just $22. That's the reality of our rates 😉 So as a professional who has been doing this for almost 1.5 years, trained with two different businesses, engaged in several related educational classes, seen almost 50 different people, and amassed almost 300 hours of cuddling, I make effectively $22/hr.

• [Deleted User]NCCUDDLES (deleted user)

I too have been in the cuddle business for 4 years. I average after all time invested. About 20.00 Per hour. There is a lot of behind the scenes that people don't see or understand. In reality, you pay for the professionalism and dedication to what we do.

• Im a newbie here but..i have done well super well in just one hour...all professional. I lost my mom to cancer so i benefit from the connection

• [Deleted User]Alohat (deleted user)

I charge more because my time is valuable to me. I make sure my session is amazing so and I don’t need the money I actually am interested in cuddling charging more cuts out the children.

• My price is firm... I know who I am and my worth. (I’m not saying that people who charge less aren’t worthy) I charge what I do because I am giving all of my energy to my clients... I am not only bringing on cuddles, I am bringing my ears to listen, my heart to feel, my contagious smile, wise words and vivacious personality all wrapped up and ding dong at your service! I am firm with this price because how am I supposed to give if I am not at 100% myself... if I knew I wasn’t capable of this, I wouldn’t be a pro.