Cuddlebuddies California, LA, Golden Gate, SD & Vegas

Comments

• edited June 2016
    Anyone in los Angeles? Downtown area?
  • Looking for a lady cuddle buddy in the downtown la area. Cuddle only please.
  • Any lady cuddlers near central/south OC?
  • Pro Cuddle Lady here :3
    Los Angeles area and willing to travel
    Message me~!

~Cat
  • Any Lady Cuddlers In Atlanta/Lawrenceviile Area Message Me
  • Any girls Brisbane Australia 
  • [Deleted User]CuddleBunny88 (deleted user)
    Hey! I'm professional cuddler 28/F/Long Beach and I can travel to you. Send me a message to set up an appointment or if you have any questions:). 

• Any females who can cuddle me to sleep .. In the Los Angeles area near downtown 
  • [Deleted User]supplesweetie (deleted user)
    Hi! I'm a female professional cuddler. If you're looking for someone to snuggle in LA, Orange County or the Inland Empire please check out my profile and message me if you're interested. 
  • Looking for a cuddle buddy near Victorville Ca
  • Ontario Cali here
  • Male 26 Riverside/ Moreno Valley/ corona area. Message me. Looking for a lady. 
  • [Deleted User]PatchworkMan (deleted user)
    Glendora here.
  • [Deleted User]ucolague (deleted user)
    Temecula area, Riverside County.
  • [Deleted User]lbcharlie (deleted user)
    Hello. I am in Long Beach and want to know what is the price for outcall service and if the price is set or varies? Anyone help a newbie?
  • You don't order cuddles as if they were for sale through this site, although cuddlers who do this are able to post their profile as a 'professional". Look for the red P in the upper right hand corner of the profile picture and check out their profile, their prices might be listed.
  • [Deleted User]lbcharlie (deleted user)
    Thanks, docgatorb. I have contacted one and received a quote. Looking forward to my first cuddle.
  • Is anyone in the Antelope Valley area?
  • [Deleted User]cuddlesofcurves (deleted user)