What’s on your mind right now 💭

edited June 2021 in General

...what are you pondering 🤔 / ranting 😫 / thinking about 😌...

Open journal 📓 diary 📔-thinking out loud -

1) lately I’ve been hating my job, it used to be fun for the 1st 5 years, it all took for a management switch & we’re all over it & moral is really down 😔 … wishing I can quit today & pursue my real passions, but playing it safe seems wiser at the moment

2) i should have been finishing getting ready for work In the next 10 minutes to see if I can make it to this new burger 🍔 spot on my way to work that ive been curious about … Will I make it or will this be the 3rd day in a row I’ll have to say “ maybe next time” lol

3) I really hope my friends aren’t caught up this weekend with plans / adulting / or anything else, I really wanna hit up a bar / spot / vibe out to music 🎶 / beer 🍻 & share laughs with them 😝🤪

Edited long title [-Sid]

Comments

1. How exhausted I feel nowadays leading to being unproductive then feeling bad about that. Though I am trying to just take the time and care I need to overcome it. Because the guilt will just stress me out more and worsen it.
    2. A potential crush I've yet to cross paths with again.
    3. My favorite food and spots to spend time.
    4. How nice the weather is and that I should go enjoy it. Getting some sun helps.
    5. Places I'd like to consider visiting once the pandemic is over.

That's about it.

• edited June 2021

NPC

• Why women don't want to meet me for cuddle

• @Ahmedali999 there have been discussions about this in several threads now and you dont really accept the advice and dont really do anything to make changes so not sure what else you are hoping to hear ...

• [Deleted User]EdthePanda (deleted user)

How I don't want to go to work and I still got half an hour until im post to leave

• @pmvines
    Thanks for your suggestions but that's the reality about me even I never smile I have no sense of humor I'm quite and antisocial