Traveling to cuddle (clarification)

edited June 2021 in General

To all pros and non pro cuddlers. Should someone that is wanting to set an appt to cuddle with you and wants you to come to their city, pay for the travel and place to stay and also the cuddle fee? Let me make this simpler. Should a plane ticket and room be payment enough or should a client pay the hourly fee for cuddling as well.

Comments

• edited June 2021

pay for the travel and place to stay and also the cuddle fee? Or is the travel and place to stay fair enough?

Seems blindingly obvious that in general you should expect to pay for all expenses in addition to the cuddle fee.

If the pro expects to make a profit from her cuddles in her own city, presumably she also expects to make a profit from her cuddles if she's going to go through all the time and effort to cuddle in a different city.

• [Deleted User]River74 (deleted user)

I’m new to this and perhaps confused by the wording. If I travel to non-pro or vice versa, costs should be shared. If I travel to a pro or vice versa, I occur all costs. Only should have a cuddle fee for a pro.

• As a pro, I would expect the travel costs to be paid by the client in addition to the cuddle fee if I were traveling for a cuddle. I suppose everyone is different and, depending on what y’all agree to, pros may work with you on a discount, but per the client terms, it’s expected that both the travel costs and the fee would be paid by the client.