As a man who's signed up to be a Pro Cuddler...

How do I get started and what's the likelihood that I can find clients?

Comments

• It’s tougher for a guy. Not impossible, but tough. Keep persevering though, and ya never know!

• [Deleted User]Mmart (deleted user)

If you look under Frequently asked questions you will get the information you seek. The success rate of male pros is very low though. Good luck.

• @OlympianCuddler You won't cuddle men? It's fine if you won't cuddle men and other-gendered people, but one would ask why you differentiate, and if perhaps it's not a non-sexual thing for you. I'm a massage therapist, and it happens that most of my clients are women, but it's unethical for me to select clients on discriminatory bases. So, essentially I'm saying that not being willing to cuddle all comers is not very ethical.

• Based on what I have seen on this site. Women pros in general have been much more successful male pros in finding paying clients. I have seen minimal success for male pros that cuddle “women only” and men that cuddle “everyone” usually have cuddle many more men than women. However, I have talked to a few “women only” male pros that understand the concept above but still have a passion to be a pro. In other words, you can weigh the factors but ultimately it’s a personal choice. I wish you well either way!

• thank you for the responses. I've changed my setttings to everyone because cuddling isn't about sex or sexuality to me

• Good luck, would also like @nurturingman opinion on this.

• I've only been a pro since April, and had two males book me from here; zero females. Switching to Cuddles Everyone is the best move you could've made! Much better luck for you if you're handy to a bigger city as well.

• @ZacRedBear Awesome way to share your experiences with a newly signed up male pro cuddler!!!🤗😃😎👍🏿

• Thanks, @CuddleDuncan and @sunnysideup 😊