Why do men think it's alright to want more bc they are paying?

As a professional I would like to say that only a few of my sessions ended with repeats bc near everyone wanted more from me. Do you think bc you are paying I'm a hooker? There are free cuddlers in my area. Idk it's really discouraging and paints a horrible picture for men on this platform

Comments

• edited July 2021

Unfortunately yes, there are men who feel that they are renting your body and feel entitled to push boundaries and do as they like . They are pretty solid douche bags. Not a female pro cuddler so I don't share your experience , however I want to say I am sorry for you having to deal with that I am sure it is very frustrating and discouraging, and I wouid imagine even a bit scary at times .
    Only unsolicited advice I can offer is to report them and leave your experience on a karma review as a warning to others .

• [Deleted User]CharlesThePoet (deleted user)

It absolutely sucks, and I’m very sorry that such things happen so often.

From men pushing physical boundaries to men making emotional leaps it must be exhausting, frustrating, and frightening.

I’m not sure if you are simply venting? (I totally get that and you utterly should.)

Or if you simply need to be seen and supported? (I see you, I believe you, and I wish I could do more to support you.)

Or if you are really looking for an answer so that you can alleviate the more minor issues and avoid the major ones? (I don’t want to dive in and mansplain, but I actually do understand these behaviors and I can help women to alleviate and avoid them, or help other men to control themselves when these issues rear their ugly heads.)

At any rate, again, I so sorry this shot happens so often.

Stay safe.