What’s the last thing that made you or almost made you cry?

Comments

• Omfg people are the worst sometimes 😫😫😫 my heart ❤️ so glad she was saved.
    My mouse isn’t doing the best right now, and there isn’t really anything I can do for her right now, so I’ve been pretty stressed about her and giving her all the lovings while she is pretty clearly on her way out 😔😔😔

• I'm so sorry @Brandi I used to have two pet rats and they were the absolute best, until cancer set in and took them away at the same time 💔

Almost cried at EDC this past weekend while holding @Sheena123 during Alan Walkers set. Good happy cry though.

• edited November 2021

@Rezz rats can get cancer 🤔 new information @Brandi it's destiny just be patient and accept it.hope ur rat get well

• Thank you at @rezz
    Sorry you lost your babies. This is my first time having a smaller animal as a pet, so I can’t help but wonder if I did something wrong, but I know mice don’t live very long in general. 🥺
    & awe that’s precious! Love hearing when pros meet other pros!! 🥲 so glad you had such a beautiful moment! & that sounds like quite a good cry 😍
    @Ahmedali999 & yes I know. It’s a part of life, and it’s bound to happen, but Still hurts seeing something you’ve loved and cared for have its time passing.

• @Brandi i know it hurts. But it's fact 🤗 even me 1 day I will pass away, i always worry about loved once they Pass away😔

• @Brandi

Think of it this way, you showed the little one love and kept them from being snake food or subject to animal testing. His time here was short but he was well loved it seems. Take solace in that. ♥️

I've been fortune to meet a few pros here who live up to their title as cuddlers. Amazing and comforting souls who are meant to do this job. Sheena is no exception. 😊

• @Rezz awww I connected so heavily with you! It felt special to me too!! You’re such an awesome person! 🌸🌸🌸 can’t wait to see you again!!

• @Sheena123 ✌️♥️☯️🤝 PLUR