Pricing for overnight stay?

[Deleted User]pinim (deleted user)

Can anyone help? I am a new professional and someone has asked about the price for an overnight stay, 10 hours, can anyone advise? ( Price is £50 pH, but obviously different overnight)
Thank you in advance.

Comments

• Have you cuddled with this person before?

• [Deleted User]Healing_Hugs (deleted user)

I offer a 25% discount on overnight sessions compared to my normal hourly rate 😊

My reasoning behind this is that we are asleep for at least 6 hour of this time but an overnight also requires a lot of trust and energy from the pro as it's sometimes hard to attend to someone for that length of time.

An overnight session is a very special experience, especially the actual act of going to sleep and waking up with someone. As you're a new pro (and it sounds like you haven't done an overnight before) I just want to encourage you to ask any questions you need to know in the pros only forum so you can keep safe and so you can make the session a great experience for your client!

• I haven’t done an overnight session, but I do offer it for those I’ve cuddled with in the past. I do this primarily for peace of mind, and so we can both be as comfortable as possible.

• edited March 2022

Welcome to CC, @pinim!

When setting your price for overnight sessions, I would ask yourself a few questions:

1. How valuable is your evening “down time” to you? Will it feel like an undue burden to give it up?
    2. Are there other activities that you typically do at night that contribute to your income or career development that you’d have to miss for an overnight (eg schoolwork, other jobs, admin work)
    3. Will getting less or less quality sleep than usual have a detrimental impact on your ability to function the next day?
    4. How often do you want to do overnight cuddles?