How do you choose a Pro?

Hi everyone! I am a pro here on cuddlecomfort and while I have had a good amount of success here, I feel like I could be doing more to attract potential cuddlers to booking a session. Perhaps I am having a lull lately because I don't live in a super condensed area for cuddlers (which makes sense because I got lots of inquiries when I changed my location to the bay area briefly) but I want to learn and grow so please allow me to use this open discussion as a guide in perfecting my profile!

What kinds of factors do you consider when choosing a pro to book with? Do you book based on what their bio says, prices, pictures, or general physical appearance/build?

If anyone wants to be extra helpful, constructive and kind... what could I be doing differently?
Thanks everyone! Happy cuddling!

Comments

• edited April 2022

You are quite right: being new to an area brings a lot of enquiries and bookings. Many professionals experience this drop-off in activity once they have been a pro for while. It also seems to be the case that for long-established professionals the standard deviation is quite high. In other words, in any given month the number of bookings may be quite a long way from the average number of bookings, for no particular reason.

I think that your profile is pretty good as it stands. All my comments below are just details.

Firstly, the really trivial stuff. In the Facts section remove 'Religion - other' (it's not saying anything) and change 'Pets' to 'Cat (Rambo)'. At the moment it kinda reads like you keep Sly as a pet ... which isn't quite right!

Rates and Services. Suggested new version below, it's quicker than trying to explain. Compare the two versions and think about the points I'm making. In particular notice the replacement of "I" or "me" with "you".

You can really relax with a longer session.