New Cuddling "professionals"

Maybe I'm just being silly but im getting sick of people not being fully honest when they join. Three times recently I have been chatting to what I think is a new enthusiast or someone who is interested in the cuddling world. So after talking to them because of course they're nervous or jusf feeling it out..we plan a day to cuddle. This is when they drop the "I'm a professional and charge such and such"..or "I just realized my pro status is pending." (Even though they're not labeled as pros or that they're pending)

These girls have never cuddled and been monetarily compensated, are all nervous about cuddling and ask me tons of questions about what to expect, but yet they're the professionals. What does that make me then? Lol

I'm sure I'll get some flack for this post but 3 times in the last maybe 6 weeks and its getting irritating. Ask any of the pros I've hired from here, which has been numerous, im not being a jerk, just frustrated in the whole professional claiming process.

Comments

• These sound like scammers, you need to report them.

~ Sunset Snuggles

• Report them. Always. The mods will take care of those untagged pros.
    Thanks to our site getting newfound traffic from being in social media we have alot of girls signing up hoping they can make a quick buck with zero idea about what cuddling entails, trying to circumvent paying the site and not bothering to even read the FAQ which covers the simple process of applying to be a pro. So report away.

• Just reported 2..the 3rd must be gone already.

My only question I guess...is it really that easy to become a professional on here?

I guess I didn't realize the site has gotten exposure lately...I guess I'll be more careful on any dealings with new people.

Thanks 😊

• I can't speak on the approval process and what it entails but it's easy to apply.