Career thoughts

Hello, I don't know if this is allowed for me to post or talk about, but if not, I apologize and will comply with removing it. I've been debating about talking about this for a while on here.
So to start... last year I finished a Computer Science Bachelor's Degree. I have been working at my family's accounting business for a long time now which has nothing to do with anything I learned while obtaining that degree, nor does accounting or the related office work fulfill or interest me. Income tax season and accounts payable aren't very interesting to me. I am thankful that I've been able to have a job thanks to family, but I really would like to do something different.