Sexual advances

I’m a new pro and have now had 4 sessions. The first two were amazing and totally safe. The last 2 have both resulted in men touching me places I don’t want to be touched, pushing boundaries, and one man even asked if he could pay more for sex. I do a video chat with each person before meeting where I lay out my rules and make sure they will be respectful. For my most recent client, I also reminded him of my boundaries right before our session and he agreed to respect them but he kept asking me once the session started if we could do more despite me repeatedly saying no. He also had an erection the whole time and as we were hugging at the end of session, he pointed to his erection and said “I’ll take care of myself after you leave. Is it alright if I think about you?” I don’t know what I’m doing wrong to attract people who won’t respect my boundaries. They seem so normal at first. Any tips on how to prevent this from happening? For the female pros, how often are men inappropriate with you?

Comments

• You're not doing anything wrong. They are. Report them.

@Rezz

• @cuddlezandhugz
    You're not doing anything wrong. You're new, the disgusting predators know this and will use it against you to their advantage if you let them.

Stick to what you're doing, video screening.
    Require a recent photo.
    Take payment upfront.
    Some pros give clients a warning for this behavior, I don't.
    If you grope, grind or make advances towards me, I'm leaving and I'm taking your payment with me. No apologies and absolutely no fucks given.
    Then I'm reporting your ass.

We have a pros only forum with stickied topics for this very scenario.
    Report them. Don't apologize or give them leeway karma. They know what they are doing and they don't belong here.

With time you learn the red flags and can easily avoid these types, the pros forum is a godsend filled with tons of information and guidance to help you, so utilize it!