🥰❣️Interplanetary0 ~ get to know me❣️🥰

Using this forum to post things i like or what I might be doing throughout my day! Curious what I've been up to??? Take a walk down scroll valley and immerse yourself the wonders that are Interplanetary hugs aka Interplanetary0

1. What are public places you like to cuddle??12 votes
    1. The local park🏞️🥶 🫂 (on a blanket in the grass or on a bench)
        0.00%
    2. Movie theatres🍿🎥 ⭐ (watching that amazing new movie)
      16.67%
    3. In the car 🚗📻 🎶
      16.67%
    4. The bed of a truck under the stars ✨🛻 🪵
      33.33%
    5. A a coffee shop ☕ 🖤🍵🫖 (one with couches and loveseats)
        8.33%
    6. Anywhere scenic 🌇🌳🌆🐿️🏕️(maybe in a tent or by a river camping)
      25.00%

Comments

• Hello fellow cuddle bugs, snuggle buddies, platonic tantra enthusiasts, hug muffins, and fluffy hug-ables!🥰🤗🥰

I'm new to this world that is the platonic cuddle society and I'm hoping to make alot of new friends in my adventures ❤️

However I haven't noticed alot of people online up in my area so I'm hoping to get a thread going for people from Seattle, WA all the way to Canada!

My name is Mikki and im at 98021
    That's just outside of Lynnwood and on the edge of Bothell. (About 30 minutes north of Seattle)

• I'm located I'm l in stanwood.

• I’m in Greenwood. My lil slice of Seattle paradise:)

• There a lot of people from the Seattle area here. Do do you need help with using the search function, to find them?

• Happy pre-holidays cuddle pros and enthusiasts! 🦃🎅🦌🥧

✨Fellow inquiring minds✨

Would anyone be interested in a cuddle Auction if I set it up? There would be a large venue with many cuddle station varieties, snacks, drinks and maybe if we're lucky a couple jacuzzis. 🛀

The Pro's would be auctioned off at the beginning of each day, for the length of time until the next auction/next day.

Let me know if you would be interested in me setting this up, and what idea do you have that would make this awesome?