Critique my profile?

Hi, I am new to professional cuddle, long time armature. lol Would any long-timers be willing to critique my profile and possibly give me any pointers?

Thank you much!
Renee

Comments

• Welcome! There is nothing wrong with your profile as it stands, it's already better than average. Nonetheless, you might find this helpful:

If you haven't already had a look at the sticky topics at the top of this board then do, there is some very useful stuff there.

• Hi Renee!
    Having such openness to ask for critiques is already a big plus in my book :)
    I would suggest including more pics, perhaps in different environments that show where you like to be? Maybe with different expressions? I know I always enjoy seeing a few different photos of providers, to give me more insight into what kind of a person they are....

• Thank you, I know I need better pictures... I'm just usually the one taking them instead of being the subject. I feel like I'm at a bit of a disadvantage with my age and weight. I want to make this a good side hustle, so all advice is very welcome.

Have a fantastic day!

• All your pictures are great except the closeup of the bacon costume. I would delete that one. It's funny but if someone doesn't know you it's not a good one. :)
    Also why do you have a requirement that profiles most have a picture ? Many clients do not want to have their picture up. It should be enough that they send it to you in a message.
    It's the same thing really. The only difference is that only you can see their picture and not everyone else. That probably discourages many clients from contacting you just by itself.
    Other than that your profile seems very nice and if you weren't impossibly far I would have tried to book a cuddle session with you.