Client request hotel

Hello I am new to all this and I was wondering if it is normal for clients to suggest meeting at hotels?

Comments

• Hey 👋 welcome to the world of cuddling!

It’s totally normal for cuddlers to suggest hotels. Some might have kids at home or live with family and can’t bring a cuddler home for snuggles. Sometimes some cuddlers are travelling and will book with pros around where they are travelling. As long as you are safe, meet in public first and get them to meet you in the lobby around public and get to know them, you should be fine. If you feel uncomfortable, just follow your gut! But yes, hotels are totally normal 👍🏻👍🏻

Check out the pros only section where there’s a plethora of info for you to read up and learn how to be an amazing and safe pro!

• Thank you for the feedback, I appreciate it 😊

• I had my first cuddle at a hotel. For some reason it felt more safe than his coming to my home or me going to his home. It felt like natural territory. We met once for coffee to talk and chat. I would not have gone if I had not met him first and felt comfortable with that and subsequent interactions.

• @Flowerlover25 A total red flag, very suspicious. Most men will invite you over to their place and cuddle you in bed while their wife/girlfriend is in the living room watching TV.

• @Sooson
    You dropped this

/s

• @Flowerlover25 Hi! As a new member to this site I can see the upsides to cuddling in a neutral space. If someone asked me to meet them at a hotel I would be happy to give it a try!

• Yes. It's also normal, in appropriate circumstances, for enthusiasts to cuddle each other in hotels. I have done that with somebody and talked about it with others.

Most big hotels offer a day rate for non-overnight stays in their rooms. There are dozens of reasons why people might want one.

• As @TNNative said about safety at a hotel, I agree. I would never have a first or second session at a stranger’s home.