Man sitting on woman cuddler's lap?

Hello,
I have never tried this service before, but I love the idea of cuddles and really need them in my life right now6. My question is, does lapsitting count as cuddling for professional cuddlers? Specifically, a man sitting in the woman's lap and hugging, etc? I am not that heavy - 170 pounds. I would love this. But I don't want to pay for this, before knowing what is allowed. I hope that's understandable. Thank you.

Comments

• Sitting in laps can definitely happen in cuddle sessions if both people are good with it. I've only done it the other way around (woman in my lap), but in theory there's no reason it can't go the way you prefer.

Thing is, it's an unusual enough request that some pros might be hesitant to agree to it beforehand. They might wonder if it's an attempt to fulfill some sexual kink or something. It might be something you want to ask about after you've met and she's comfortable with you (and leaving her an out by making clear she can say no). But yeah doing it this way means you will spend money before knowing if you'll get the lapsitting you want.

• Thanks for the reply! Yeah, definitely not planning to head in any sexual direction with it. A platonic friend of mine used to hold me in her lap, but now I'm in a new town and really miss the feeling of being completely held like that. For me, cuddling in a lapsit offers the highest level of tranquility. It's very therapeutic for me. But I guess it would just sound weird to people even on this forum :(. Let's hope I can find someone.

• [Deleted User]SweetTMama (deleted user)

I think you should be open & honest about what you are looking for. The right cuddler will not judge you for what makes you happy. This service is all about making you feel happy & content. I would even say to put that in your bio. Every cuddler has the right to say no but a good pro will maintain a judgement free zone.

• edited January 2023