Whats your favorite video game?

I'm personally really into Valorant right now! It's a lot of fun. How about you?

Comments

• I’m playing Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla now and Zelda just came out today so I’ll be playing that as well.

• I’ve been gaming since the 1970a so it’s literally impossible to pick a favorite.

Right now, been playing a lot of MLB : The Show. I played baseball as a kid so it’s the one sports game I enjoy. Also, I hop online and play with my son a lot so that makes it even better

• Assassin's Creed: Odyssey. Tomb Raider Unlimited Edition is fun too. On the PC, I mainly play Civ 5 these days.

• Horizon as a whole as won over my heart. Below is a clip from my playthrough of Forbidden West. Not only is the story compelling, but look at how beautiful this game is!!! 😍

(Don't let my YouTube persona full ya though. I'm still a cuddly being in person lol)

(& this is the teaser^)

• There’s no way I could only name one…

From my childhood: Shining Force II on the Sega Genesis (or Mega Drive for you non-US peeps). Also The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past on the Super Nintendo.

More recent, games that I completed and got lost in their world finding everything: Red Dead Redemption II, Elden Ring, No Man’s Sky, God of War & GoW Ragnarok, Stray, Death Stranding, The Last of Us Part I & Part II, Super Mario Odyssey, Luigi’s Mansion, Far Cry 6, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (new one out today!), Fortnite, Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey, Resident Evil Village, Arcade Paradise, World of Warcraft, uh…I’ll just stop here lol

• @Charlie_Bear You completed Elden Ring? Wow, I am impressed. I got nowhere in that game, too damn hard. I don't have the patience to die 104 times before I achieve anything.