I'm New to Cudlle Comfort, BUT NOT TO CUDDLING- Introdcution Of Myself

My name is Corinne Pulliam, and I am a Touch Direct Contact Therapy (TDCT) practitioner and a general life mentoring counselor. I am also a trained professional Cuddler at Cuddlist and Cuddle Sanctuary. As a professional Cuddler, I have a profound appreciation for human connection. I incorporate TDCT techniques into my Cuddle Therapy sessions, as touch is a potent tool for healing and connection. I am thrilled to share this belief with you, whether you seek a secure space to relax and unwind or desire a warm embrace.

Welcome to my profile. My name is Corinne Pulliam, and I am a Touch Direct Contact Therapy (TDCT) practitioner and a general life mentoring counselor. I am also a trained professional Cuddler at Cuddlist and Cuddle Sanctuary. As a professional Cuddler, I have a profound appreciation for human connection. I incorporate TDCT techniques into all of my Cuddle Therapy sessions, as touch is a potent tool for healing and connection. I am thrilled to share this belief with you, whether you seek a secure space to relax and unwind or desire a warm embrace.

TDCT:

TDCT is a form of therapy that employs physical touch to promote healing and connection. It can be particularly beneficial during a Cuddle Therapy Session, as it allows clients to experience the healing power of touch in a safe and supportive environment. During a TDCT session, the practitioner uses touch to help the client connect with their emotions and physical sensations. This can involve gentle holding, stroking, or rocking and is always done with the client’s consent and comfort. The practitioner may also use verbal cues or guided imagery to help the client connect with their body and emotions.

BENEFITS OF TDCT: