Cuddlebuddies Florida

Comments

• Hi Everyone ! I'm a Cuddle Pro in the Jacksonville/ Saint Augustine Area.

I'm Available to Host or in Public anytime Tuesdays -Saturdays ?

• Hello gentle folks!

I am available for cuddles in Tampa area! I can host from the morning to afternoon, afterwards I would prefer I go to you or we can discuss other arrangements! If anyone is interested to contact me!!

Have a peaceful day!

• @catwiskers - Hi and welcome to the Tampa Bay area!

• I'm a pro cuddler and a few people I have saw said it's hard to find a cuddle in central Florida or they don't respond

• @ZenChrissy - I heard the same thing. It's my experience that it's very rare that anyone from Florida participates on the forum. I've also sent messages to guys in my area and have gotten extremely few responses.

• edited March 2018

And for the record I can personally say @BlueIris is awesome so if you are in the area go see her ?

• @pmvines - Remind me to hire you as my publicist. Big hugs!!!

• I’m in Ft. Myers @ FGCU, female, 32, and am willing to cuddle with any man at this point. Hit me up if you need serious some snuggle time. I’m literally dehydrated for it.

• [Deleted User]ac96 (deleted user)

I've been wanting to cuddle for weeks now, I'm in the Fort Lauderdale/Miami area! Hmu!

• Hey! I live in Tampa, specifically Temple Terrace area near USF.

• I'm not in Florida but I'm just over the line in Georgia above Tallahassee.

• Hello! =) Visiting south beach from 04/09-04/13. Anyone interested in cuddling? Message me for appointment. I can host/Visit.

See you <3

• Summer special price: now $65 an hour. See my profile page for details.

• Hello everybody new guy here anybody in the Seminole County area look in the cuddle and chill out I'm easy going and a little fun also take care hope to hear from some Central Florida people

• edited April 2018

Anyone in my area? Anna Maria Island has some primo cuddling locations! <3