Professional Cuddler & Life Coach

So I have my masters in mental health. Have a more than fulltime profession and have been contemplating starting up an LLC for Life Coaching.

What do you all think? Will it relate to cuddling? Will it help make my sessions more desirable in the cuddle community? Is it worth it?!?!?

Are there any life coaches here on the site reading the forum?

1. Add life coaching to my degrees and certifications I have under my belt?18 votes
    1. Yes, it can only help
      16.67%
    2. Yes, worth a try
      38.89%
    3. No, bad idea...stay in your lane with the cuddling
      44.44%

Comments

• IMHO, that sounds like a "relationship boundaries issue" lawsuit waiting to happen.

• Don't do it.

To be fair, this is the advice I always give when somebody asks me whether they should do something. The reason is that the Thing in question is always a bad idea, or at least a sub-optimal idea, for them at that time. If it was a good idea they'd be doing it anyway, or asking me how to do it best, or asking for support to do it. So don't do it.

To be clear, I'm not being negative. I'm very supportive of your ideas of improving both yourself and your cuddling sessions, but this isn't the way forward. If you want to de-emphasise or stop cuddling and work as a life coach, well then hooray, go do it, but that's a different thing.

To answer your specific questions:

Will it relate to cuddling?
    I wouldn't recommend life coaching to any professional cuddler. For some professionals it might not do any harm, and in a few cases might even do some good, but if you want to be a better cuddler there are better ways of achieving it. And you are marching straight into some serious boundary questions as @AllAboutSoul has already mentioned.

Will it help make my sessions more desirable in the cuddle community?