⛔️ Unreasonable Demands πŸ™…πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Hey ladies! πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

I'm not a Pro, but figured you girls here would have the best responses. 🀭 I just got blocked by a guy because I sidestepped his demand that I give him my phone number to "prove" that I'm real by calling him at 2:30 in the morning. πŸ˜‚

He asked this on his third message to me. I politely let him know that I prefer to get to know people on the site, first, but that I would be happy to voice chat a bit later. He pushed and I offered him my voice recording link, to which he pushed again, saying he needed to know I was real.

At this point I decided logic should win out, here, and I pointed to my few dozen Karma by people who have...you know...met me...as proof that I'm legitimate. He blocked me. πŸ˜‚

I just found this exchange to be both hilarious and ridiculous, and was curious what kinds of unreasonable demands and illogical requests you all have gotten. πŸ€ͺ

Hugs and giggles, chickas! Here's to those who actually want to get to know us, and aren't demanding phone numbers at booty call o'thirty... πŸ₯‚

~ Sunset Snuggles

πŸ¦„ Enthusiast 🏞 Travel Fiend 🐘 Animal Lover

"Be at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let every new year find you a better man." ~ Benjamin Franklin

Comments

• @SunsetSnuggles - It's too bad he blocked you. Somebody needs to tell this clown to join the circus.

• @SunsetSnuggles One of my Pros made it exceedingly clear that she doesn't give any of her personal info out... ever.

I never challenged her on it and continued to believe that she was probably a real woman. We went on to have a great cuddle session.

Mr. Blocky Blockerson probably did you a favor by saving you a lot of trouble down the road.