Page Views and Visitors

[Deleted User]Cuddle4YouBabe (deleted user)

I’m extremely new to the world of cuddles but I am loving the journey so far.
When scrolling through the site, cuddle profiles, pro profiles.. Are pros reaching out to the visitors? Are cuddle clients wanting for a pro to reach out? Is it welcomed? What have been your experiences? Please share.

Comments

• Hi @Cuddle4YouBabe !
    I do reach out to the visitors I see constantly visiting my profile that don’t message me. I’m not sure if they are afraid of doing so, or just looking at photos and leaving my page.
    Sometimes I get an answer, sometimes I don’t.
    I don’t reach out to people that don’t visit my profile though.

• It’s actually against the TOS for a Pro to solicit. As in, you can be reported for contacting anyone who hasn’t viewed you first. If they have viewed you at all, then it’s perfectly fine to message them. Say hi, ask if they have any questions that you can answer, send a hug, etc. Some people here are shy and they might appreciate you making the effort to message them if they’ve looked at your profile.

• I’ve never messaged anyone that hasn’t already messaged me first. I don’t want to pressure anyone because some people have a hard time saying no. They can come to me when they are ready.
    I’m sure some don’t message right away to be cautious. Just like we are worried about getting assaulted, they are worried about getting scammed.
    Also, just because someone looks at our profile doesn’t mean they are interested. People are curious by nature.
    Carrieanne brings up a good point. Hopefully they can give us their point of view. I want to know how to recognize someone(on this site) who needs me to be the one that starts the conversation.

• edited February 21

Everyone is making good replies and feedback.

BUT we are all adults on here with various and wide degrees for companionship and cuddling.