Anybody getting zero responses

I've been reaching out for about 2 months but I have gotten zero cuddles. Am I doing something wrong? Can you look at my profile and see what maybe I can change. I'm not being disrespectful towards anyone. However I Don't get responses very much I see the people I contact looking at my profile but then they just don't respond. What am I doing wrong? Any advice would be great

Comments

• edited March 20

Hello friend. My advice is you need to raise your minimum wage to an appropriate number. Not a good look for a 49 year old to be seeking cuddles from 18 year olds. I know, you set the other end to 60, but really the minimum should be higher, otherwise you look a little too creepy for someone to take a chance on.

Also, maybe include some photos that aren't closeup head shots.

Aside from that, people have given good advice in some other forum threads.

• @chillin74 without seeing the messages you send out it is hard to say if you are doing anything wrong. But you could do everything right and still not get a response. You are in a highly populated area so the competition for a few enthusiasts from a large volume of men can be challenging. Be persistent and patient in your search and you will eventually connect with someone.

• Right on. Thank you for that honesty. I guess I didn't think about how many men are probably out there seeking the same.

• Thanks Skweezer!

• @chilln74 I would leave the age one blank. It doesn’t really matter.

• Maybe it’s those fish photos? It actually is a turn off to some women, I’ve actually read that lol.
    Also, consider who you’re looking for as a Cuddler. And definitely raise the age, most really young women will not want to cuddle an older man, especially if he’s the same age as their dad . Very creepy and often commented about on these threads.
    Hope things improve for you!