What have pros done to give you an over the top experience?!

[Deleted User]Kaiterpillar (deleted user)

Hello there!

As a newer pro with past experience working as a platonic companion, I know one way to make it in the industry is to stand out. Whether that means by showing up with coffee, bringing aromatherapy, or extra fluffy blankets, I'm just curious as to what made some of your best pro sessions, and why that is :) As a pro, I want to provide the most quality session possible and need some more ideas of things to bring/do/talk about

I'm looking forward to hearing some hopefully new ideas!! :)

Comments

• I've seen I think 23 pros now and all of the sessions have been great. I personally have always felt things like coffee are not a great idea cause it hypes some people up and then there's coffee breath lol

The best most amazing things that pros have done for me is when they truly enjoy my company, the session we are having and express that. They can express their enjoyment in many ways such as sighs of contentment, verbally with words or simply just the look in their eyes. I've had pros stay on their own time after the paid time was over simply because they were enjoying my company. You have no idea how special that makes a client feel.

I've never had a pro bring anything other than themselves and I'm generally well prepared but I would be open to them bringing candles or incense.

The worst thing at least in my opinion that a pro can do is to make the session feel businesslike. I thinknmkst clients want to feel like they are spending time with a friend rather than it being a business transaction.