Male NYC cuddler

[Deleted User]metaltropic (deleted user)
edited January 2018 in Cuddle Requests

If your looking for a professional Male cuddler in the NYC metro area I’m your guy. My name is Javier Lopez and I’m a grad student studying to be a therapist. I became a professional cuddler to understand cuddling as an therapeutic tool for the healing process for individuals and it may have some benefits to the counseling community as a whole. So let me know is anyone is interested. My profile name is metaltropic and I would like to hear from anyone who would like to be my clients

Comments

• @Metaltropic... IT IS NOT OK TO RIP OFF SOMEONE'S PROFILE!!! Please delete MY description and cuddles from YOUR profile!

• [Deleted User]metaltropic (deleted user)

Well I changed it I used your description as a template to give me ideas And kept it on so I wouldn’t forget it you had good one so I took it take as more like flattery but i changed it so please talk talking to me

• edited January 2018

@metaltropic While it doesn't officially break the rules to use parts of other people's profile I would ask you remove any copied sections in order to keep the peace here. Inspiration is fine but copying profiles is going to upset people and it can be easily avoided.

• edited January 2018

@Mark - While it may not be "officially" against the rules, it is plagiarism, which is unethical at best and illegal at worst. You might want to consider making it officially against the rules.
    @metaltropic - Plagarism is not flattery. It's unethical and theft of intellectual property.

• edited January 2018

I think there was a forum topic on it last year and it was quite debatable. I think one analogy was eBay where it's common for people to copy from others. From what I can tell, it shouldn't harm the business of the original writer if some of their profile is used, it's more about annoyance.