Why does it seem like no one in the fort Worth TX area like pro cuddles??

[Deleted User]princessplushie (deleted user)
edited January 2018 in General

I'm a professional cuddler and I've been trying hard to advertise my services. I'm very passionate about what I do and my rates are a lot more reasonable than most. I just don't understand, why is it that I'm having difficulty? I'm seriously considering trying another site If I don't book anything within two weeks. If anyone is interested in my services and want to be truly cared for please feel free to message me
. My sessions are only $55 per hour (2hour minimum)

Comments

• Hi healingtouch, I wish I was closer I'd love to cuddle with you!

• [Deleted User]DeliMan (deleted user)

@ahealingtouch if you were in Florida I would cuddle with you. Just give it Time.

You might network with other professionals and see what they do to get clients.

• [Deleted User]chococuddles (deleted user)

Great profile and painfully delicious rates.

Probably won't matter much either way but I'd personally like it if you started with "Hello, I've always had an interest in healing and therapy. "

And put THIS:
    SESSION COST:
    $55 PER HOUR ( 2hour minimum)
    AVAILABLE ONCALL:
    SUNDAY-MONDAY 11:00PM-3:00AM

Right before THIS:
    My services are completely platonic and NOT sexual. Any advances will be politely dismissed. If the client chooses to continue inappropriate advances the meeting will end abruptly regardless of how much time is left and no refunds will be given.

Again, I'm sure it won't matter either way but I think it's nice to start with your greeting and wonderful energy. The rates are all in caps so even if you put them down a bit they're still easy to find and read.

Either way good luck. Never thought I'd see a pro charge under $60 again. KEEP HOPE ALIVE!

• edited January 2018

@ahealingtouch Welcome to CC. I think there are several things going on.