Nomadic Cuddler

edited December 2018 in Cuddle Requests

Greetings you beautiful people!

Hello, how are you this lovely day? My name is Sarah and I would like to share a little bit about my coming up plans...

This past year while I was working for Lyft, I asked passengers contribute travel suggestions for places all over the United States in what I call the Travel Journal. Well, I plan on doing everything in that book and currently it has over 150 pages written in it. I officially leave January 1st. How crazy is that! I predict that I will be on the road for 2+ years.

I have been preparing diligently for this epic long adventure with my partner. We minimized our apartment, built a custom trailer for our supplies, and bought what we need to live off the grid. This alone was no easy feat.

I am also an artist and I plan to paint what I see along the way. I brought a couple extra easels to paint with others too when the opportunity presents itself. I figure it would be a wonderful way to launch my art career.

The best part? I want to snuggle you along my trip! I would love the chance to have intimate encounters with people all over and learn from them and their experiences. I love the idea of having real connections with my fellow human beings. I also plan to visit those who might not get the opportunity to cuddle because they have no one in their area.

I have been a professional cuddle buddy for about two years now and I think it is just the most rewarding thing someone can do for another person. So often we are starved of physical contact and it takes such an impact on our physical and mental health. I also have more services (listed below) than most cuddlers, perhaps you see something that peaks your interest.