How to say you’re not interested

[Deleted User]cherbola (deleted user)
edited January 2019 in General

I’m new to this, not even completely sure about it yet and am getting a lot of messages. What’s the best way to tell someone you aren’t nterested in cuddling with them? I know I could just not reply to their message, but I don’t want to be rude.

Comments

• edited January 2019

On failed job interviews they used to tell me "We don't think you're a good fit". However, any response could be taken the wrong way and give rise to nasty replies. So my advice would be to either not reply or just say "No, thank you.", and block the person so there can't be any come back.

• There have been many accounts from women on the site who tried the polite “no thank you” and kept receiving messages insisting or wanting to know why and in some cases many women got harassed and got nasty messages for trying to be polite.
    So the best policy for women and their safety is to not respond to messages if not interested otherwise is like opening a can of worms.
    Nobody is owed a response on the site and is pretty common knowledge on the forums that if you don’t receive a response you just move on, pros or non pros.

• [Deleted User]cherbola (deleted user)

Great, I appreciate the input from both of you! Thanks!

• [Deleted User]59conv (deleted user)