Should I report this person?

i'm totally new to this, and not really sure how to make this judgment call by myself.
I don't want to falsely accuse, and risk ruining someones chance to find cuddles, but I even more so, don't want to open up anybody to a predatory person.

I ask that the community share it's wisdom with me, on this matter.

PersonA
Hi how you are doing?
24/01/2019 11:23 pm

Me
pretty good, and yourself?
24/01/2019 11:59 pm

PersonA
Hi just woke up tho how was your night sweety
25/01/2019 09:07 am

Me
Pretty terrible tbh. ?
Just woke up myself.
25/01/2019 01:33 pm
Though, Waking up to being called a sweety, does make me feel a bit better!☺️
25/01/2019 01:35 pm

PersonA
Oh really could be lot better if woke up while cuddling tho?
25/01/2019 01:39 pm

Me
Absolutely! I'm so starved for a cuddle rn, it's not even funny.?
25/01/2019 01:44 pm

PersonA
For sure I feel the same sweetheart let's set up cuddle time than believe me you'll like for sure
25/01/2019 01:46 pm

Me
Hmmmm. I don't know how I feel about you yet...
I'm very new to cuddling strangers. Cuddle virgin to be precise.
25/01/2019 01:55 pm

PersonA
Yeah I believe you we are new but we can make really good
25/01/2019 01:56 pm
PersonA
Let's make it happen tonit tho
25/01/2019 01:57 pm

Me
Sounds like perhaps... you are looking for some cuddles, of a more intense nature?
25/01/2019 02:01 pm

personA
Whatever you say I'm not picky at all cuddle be good or if you want we could little more than cuddles?
25/01/2019 02:02 pm
PersonA
Call or text me tho #phone number#
25/01/2019 02:16 pm

Me
Are you aware that what you've said, is grounds for permanent banning on this site?
25/01/2019 02:20 pm

PersonA
I mean only cuddles or if you want to hang out for dinner
25/01/2019 02:22 pm

To summarize my reasons for hesitance.

I feel like my own interaction could be construed as leading him on, or entrapment.
But i'm new, and scared, and was feeling that I needed to test this persons intentions.