Groping, kissing on neck, asking to take off ur clothes

[Deleted User]Candy26 (deleted user)

I had the worst cuddle session of my life. someone who did not respect boundaries at all. Did whatever he want
I tried to take control of overall situation. I constantly said no had to push his hands away from my butt and my breast.
I mean, as a pro would you just leave the session?
I had nightmares the whole night because of all unwanted touches that happened!
What else I could have done? Except saying no and trying to control the situation.
I feel so devalued.

1. Did I need to leave?70 votes
    1. Yes, immediately.
      71.43%
    2. No, just chill out ... whatever!
        5.71%
    3. Keep saying no! And go on!
        1.43%
    4. Block report to make sure this doesn't happen to anyone else.
      21.43%

Comments

• edited March 2019

I am not a pro but I would have left, not just due to boundaries and respect not being adhered to, but also due to safety concerns. Someone that blatant about sexually assaulting you, and yes it is assault when someone does that without consent and refuses to stop, could very well end up trying to do more than just grope and kiss you. Entitled men who don't get their way don't always take rejection very well. Please report this person so they can be banned from the site, and go on the pro only feature of the forum and let the other pros know who he is. I am sorry that happened to you. Just because someone is paying you for a service does not entitle them to use your body as they wish.

• It can be hard to know what to do in the moment; thinking or talking about it is one thing, but once you're there you realize you didn't expect boundary crossing this flagrant to actually happen.