Anyone notice most of the Pro cuddlers being very pretty

[Deleted User]pandafossil (deleted user)

Going through these pro profiles I've noticed that most of them are eirther really attractive, slender, fit women leading me to believe that this website doesnt hire pros who aren't how you say sexually desirable or at least thin . While I understand the clients are mostly men it's very disconcerting .

1. Do you think this website discriminates against the less attractive38 votes
    1. Yes
      13.16%
    2. No
      86.84%

Comments

• edited June 2019

I'm a pro and I'm definitely not conventionally attractive. I don't wear cosmetics, I've got bad "British" teeth although my photo doesn't make it obvious (thanks, Dad), and I've put on about 50 lbs over the last 3 years due to depression, now weighing in at 175. I had no problem with the site accepting my application.

I've seen pros of all different appearances over my time on the site. Maybe you're just used to seeing some of the vocal ones who happen to have the appearance you describe, or the ones who appear to be this way stand out more to you.

• [Deleted User]CharlesTwisted (deleted user)

Of course, but this is nothing new.

The entire world discriminated against the “less” attractive members of our species.

As to the vast majority of professionals being women, that is simple demand and supply.

• No , appearance us not a requirement to apply to be a paid cuddler

• Perhaps not all of the females on the site applied to be professional cuddlers.

• I think whoever has a respectful profile and seems like they have their head screwed on right, (and also has an acceptable photo that doesn’t look “distracting”) gets accepted. I’m sure there is no discrimination in acceptance ?

• edited June 2019

Not gonna lie i do like cuddling with an attractive woman lol just being real, alot of ppl are fake and dont wanna say how they feel, not me

-dont judge me for my opinion-