paranormal experiences

[Deleted User]BluShadeCool (deleted user)

has anyone had a paranormal experience they would like to share? i'm a scientist who studies the paranormal and I just started a podcast about this topic ☆ every cuddle partner i have hears me talk about the paranormal ♡

1. have you had a paranormal experience?30 votes
    1. yes
      66.67%
    2. no
      26.67%
    3. i don't know
        6.67%

Comments

• [Deleted User]DarrenWalker (deleted user)

Do you consider the paranormal something that can't ever be explained by science, or just something that science can't explain yet?

Also... are you a fan of Dib Membrane?

• [Deleted User]BluShadeCool (deleted user)

i think the paranormal is something science can't explain yet, meteors and gorillas used to be paranormal, i'll check out dib membrane thanks!

• One time, I saw a potato.

• Would paranormal be something science cant explain? Because even before we understood meteors or gorillas, their was some scientific facts we knew about them. Gorillas are affected by gravity, and have mouths and legs.

I would consider something paranormal if could explain nothing of its appearance and existence.

But that’s me speaking as a spy, not a scientist.

it depends, there are some paranormal phenomenon which we have more evidence and that we understand more than others, overall the progress we make on these subjects is very slow, there is a lot of ridicule that comes with studying these subjects, and there are plenty of non-paranormal topics that scientists can make into a great career, studying the paranormal is high risk and high reward, but many people also suffer because of the paranormal, so helping them is a good enough reason for me to study it, but i do it in secret

• Seen several spirits as a kid also heard voices Some of these instances there was more than one person who saw it