How many people are going through cuddle withdrawal during quarantining.

I feel sad. I've been listening to the rain soft music all day.

Comments

• 💜💜 I'm really missing cuddles as well.

• [Deleted User]Joey0082 (deleted user)

Unless you are in cuddle quarantine. Expensive but worth it.

• Yes, I miss them as well. I've taken to eating take out meals in my car with others parked around and we all have casual conversations. This is with complete strangers.

• [Deleted User]ImajenMoon (deleted user)

I'm missing it... @Gordo72 ~ You remind me of when I drove a truck for a living. I swear, I didn't know you could talk to a stranger FOR AN HOUR about what kind of chips you prefer!!! Lonely then, feeling sort of like that, now, even though I've come off the road! :(

BUT AS SOON AS THIS LOCK-DOWN IS LIFTED.... OOOOOOOOOWEEEEEEEE!!!!!

Imajen

• I do have a couple of covid free friends who I see a little though it is modified . And there is also the phone , just like back in olden times before texting and internet forums

• [Deleted User]SoulcuddlerZ (deleted user)

Oh, it's been cuddle withdrawal indeed! Make no mistake, it has been manageable for me given the options available to me. But, by the time it's safe to cuddle again, I may have a strong craving for it, or I may have adapted to the point that I don't need it anymore. When it's necessary to do without something due to other factors, how a person adapts can be quite interesting.

• I sure do miss my weekly cuddles!!!! I’m not taking a chance to meet up with anyone until this mess is all over. I’ve Been doing the video chat thing with my favorite Cuddler and it is nice to be able to make contact and talk. Stay safe everyone!!!

• You can't miss what you've never had.

• [Deleted User]Bles (deleted user)

@UKGuy I have had many and really enjoyed a few and I don't miss any of it. So yes you're right to an extent: " you can't miss what you've never had".