IT'S ABOUT TO GO DOWN.... :)

[Deleted User]ImajenMoon (deleted user)

SOMEONE HAS MADE IT CLEAR THAT HE IS GOING TO CUDDLE ME TO WITHIN AN INCH OF MY LIFE.
I. CAN'T. WAIT!!!

He's given me his Travel Itinerary, allowing me to arrange things on my end. We're going to have lunch, do the whole "Meet and Greet" thing, and-------if we BOTH feel "comfortable"--- I hope he SQUEEZES AND CUDDLES ME TO WITHIN AN INCH OF MY LIFE!!!! WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOO!!!! I. CAN'T. WAIT!!!

As a Newbie, I'm going to make sure that I'm fresh, clean, and fragrant. I've got a number of questions to spark fun, interesting conversations. He seems "normal," and has encouraged me to wear whatever would be comfortable for me. I AM BLOWN AWAY THAT THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO WOULD CUDDLE ME JUST BECAUSE I'D LIKE THAT. Thank you, Mark, for this Community!!!! WOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!

IT'S. ABOUT. TO. GO. DOWN!!!

Strong, work-roughened hands...on my Soft Skin! A deep, masculine voice, whispering to me (hopefully, he'll also talk major Trash!)! I. Am. So. AMPED!!!!!

My Fella seems oddly RELIEVED that Someone is interested in having me run around behind him, slobbering and smothering, wanting physical connection! lol Sorry, I'm like that...

I LIKE HAIR. CHEST HAIR, LEG HAIR, ARM HAIR...ALL OF IT. Sue me. IT'S ABOUT TO GO DOWN!!!

My Cuddler's Summer Travel Plans are bringing him UP NEAR ME, and he has MADE IT CLEAR THAT I'M ON HIS SCHEDULE!!!!!!!!!! Okay, I know it's ridiculous that I'm THIS AMPED ABOUT IT, but at least I'm being honest. Right?

Thank you, Mark, for making this Community of Cuddlers possible!!! I. CAN'T. WAIT!!!!! WOOOOHOOOOO!!!!!!!

No more FICTION, this is going to be FACT!!!! He's big, warm, funny, courteous, and he says he's LOOKING FORWARD TO CUDDLING ME.
Breathe....Relax...Center...Calm...

Just had to post, IN JOY, that Someone, Somewhere, is still DOWN FOR THE ULTIMATE CUDDLE SESSION!!!!!

Imajen

Comments

• Rock on with ya bad self!

• This guy is going to be very lucky, it seems! :)