NEW CUDDLES

Hey everyone, I’m new to this platform and I’m wondering if my profile is appropriate and classy.
Feel free to comment below! I’m open for all feed back.

Comments

• Hey lava girl,

Your profile seems pretty awesome to me :-)
    Nothing inappropriate at all!
    Sorry we live so far apart :-)

• @sweet_lava_girl - Welcome to CC. Your profile is amazing. Don't change a thing. :)

• Very well done!

• Your profile is energetic, warm, welcoming, inviting, classy. Well done!

• Looks wonderful!
    I keep my bio short, but you may inspire me to add a bit more.
    I think it is very classy.
    The only thing I’d change is your preferred days/times. I’d take it off it you do not have any preferences. Just takes up space in my opinion.
    Welcome to CC and I hope you enjoy your time on this platform. There are a lot of wonderful people here. 😇

• You write with an authentic voice that invokes respect and honest vulnerability. Pretty damn difficulty thing to do in my opinion.

• [Deleted User]SanFranResident (deleted user)

Your profile is fine and you seem like a nice person. That said, to be perfectly honest it’s a little bit generic; we are all here because we like cuddles. Maybe say something else about yourself?

• Yes it's a wonderful profile! Classy and original, and 100% plagiarized from mine. Good job girl. You have great taste.

• [Deleted User]Zundar (deleted user)

Oh wow, I thought you were joking @biancalovecraft

I guess mimicry is the sincerest form of flattery? regardless of who came up with it, it's a solid profile.

• Hey, we can't all be beautiful, brilliant, and sincere 😉

• Beautiful. Welcome though.

Wow!

Reminds me of a male profile I saw a while back. It was long but I thought I recognized a couple sentences. By googling I discovered that it was like 5 paragraphs from the profiles of 5 different female pro cuddlers glued together. Pretty weird.