Whats the difference between public vs private photos? Who could view?
Public photos can be viewed by everyone. Private photos can only be viewed by friends.
What does a lock sign mean on photos?
Lock sign means photos are private and only friends can view them, as @sethryan44 said.
@Sideon but i can see the photos of people with lock sign on who are not friends with me
@RayWah the lock indicates there are MORE photos, which are private. It does not indicate the photo you're seeing is locked.
Ahh… thank you for explaining that
Sign up in just a few seconds and instantly communicate with people looking to cuddle near you.