Cuddlebuddies NY - Long Island - Jersey metro area

edited May 2021 in Cuddle Requests

Anyone one from New York City

Comments

• I am new to this city and i am from new york

• Anyone near Albany?

• Was also wondering about anyone near Albany. I'm closer towards Saratoga Springs

• The Bronx in the house. My birthday is tomorrow, who's down to cuddle?

• How about anyone in the central NY region, around Ithaca?

• Hello I'm in Brooklyn, NY.

• I was just out in Brooklyn like 3 days ago @comfycouch

• Hey everyone! I am located in Manhattan. If anyone would like a cuddle session, I am all ready.

• [Deleted User]frumcuddle (deleted user)

Yup, Brooklyn NY

• [Deleted User]Richk (deleted user)

I'm from Long Island but I'm willing to travel to the city for a cuddle anyone is interested

• [Deleted User]MARCARES (deleted user)

oh darn, everyone is so far away from me....booooo hoooo

• @MARCARES You could switch places with me :P

• [Deleted User]SweetStuff (deleted user)
    edited March 2018

-

• Also from New York, but in the Buffalo/Niagara Falls region

• [Deleted User]CozyTherapy (deleted user)
    edited December 2017

Hi everyone-- Long Island here! I'm new to the site (although not new to cuddling) and wanted to introduce myself. Looks like a great group of people here on these forums, I'm excited to get to know you. Message me to say hi if you like!

• Hey I’m in Long Island too (Huntington) and go to the city a lot. Definitely feel free to reach out to me :)

• Qns/LI area here...

• Best cuddled in NY specials $30hr
    Hit me up ladies

• Anyone anywhere near Ithaca?

• Hi everyone,
    I live in Manhattan, I'm new to cuddling and this site. You should totally hit me up of you want to cuddle ^~^

• I live in Manhattan, I'm new to cuddling and this site.

• I'm in the city and looking to travel within reason. Happy holidays everyone!

• [Deleted User]VivienneV (deleted user)

:3 newbie to this website. Hi guys!!!