So I’ve been here since May of 2019 and I always delete messages after the person has been banned or if I feel I’m not compatible with someone.
For some reason, alllllllllll of my messages since day one way back in 2019 all suddenly showed back up in my messages.
Has this happened to anyone else? I now have over a hundred pages of messages to go through and get rid of (again)… and some of them were kinda traumatic. Don’t feel like seeing their name or a piece of those discussions again.
@Mark @Gary