Standard rates

Hello,
I am new to cuddling, and I would like to do it professionally. Could someone tell me how much is the standard rate for cuddling?
Thank you,
Jordan

1. 50 hour8 votes
    1. 100 hour
      75.00%
    2. 100+ hour
      25.00%

Comments

• [Deleted User]john1500 (deleted user)

I see that you only cuddle women. I hate to break it to you, but the odds that a woman is going to pay to cuddle with you is very, very slim.

• Not to be negative here but john1500 is correct. Most successful male professionals cuddle men and women. I think I heard that only 3% of pros on here are male but not sure if all of them are successful. Don't want you to not go for what you have in mind so hopefully it'll be a success! If cuddling women only I'd aim more at the $50 and if you're going to include men then I'd think a higher price would work. Good luck!

• Moving this to Pro Cuddling forum. @Jason_daniel - you will need to apply for Pro.

• The thread How to make a lot of money as a male professional has advice about rates.

@CuddleDuncan Do you have a link to that thread?

• https://www.cuddlecomfort.com/forum/discussion/10371/how-to-make-a-lot-of-money-as-a-male-cuddle-professional#top

I thought it was still on page one of this board but it had dropped to page two. Outrageous!! :o

The problem is still that very very few women will ever pay a man to cuddle them.

• The problem is still that very very few women will ever pay a man to cuddle them.

There is no evidence for that whatsoever, it's just a myth that somebody made up. The truth is that there are legions of lonely, touch-deprived women out there, particularly over forty.

On this site I have encountered several women who are desperate to pay a man to cuddle them.

• edited June 2021

There is no evidence for that whatsoever, it's just a myth that somebody made up