Verifying person is real?

[Deleted User]rangi123 (deleted user)

I was curious if is an issue on here? I mean it’s kinda clear some are fake/catfish after talking to them. If someone is pro, does that mean they were verified or something?

Comments

• There is minimal verification for pros. Don't rely on this site's policies to determine whether someone is real.

• You pretty much have to figure on doing at least one video chat first, and trust your instincts. There is no identity verification system on this site that I am aware of.

• @rangi123 , you have been here a week (or less) and you have already talked to some cuddlers here ? Man, you are doing great 👍

What’s your secret to getting people to respond?

• @OhioMike are you saying they’re not responding to you? I’m sorry you have to deal with that…its just straight rude. Hoping you find someone to have a meaningful conversation with!

• Hii! Welcome to CC! There is very minimal verification. As a beginner, I would suggest contacting professionals who have good karma. If you’re curious about their style, you can reach out to the cuddlers who left them the karma. Personally, I don’t like video chats, but others prefer them. Be vigilant, ask lots of questions, and happy cuddling ☮️ 💟

• @StephanieSP , no nothing like that for myself 😀. I see many posts about no one responding and in this instance a “newer member “ has had conversations right away it seems. I think that’s great news that needs noticed 🧐I’m impressed!

• I was talking to a cuddler a few days ago, they said they had to verify as a cuddler. Like do one of those picture verification. Not sure if that’s true, any cuddler verify if this is true? If it isn’t then yeah this is kinda dangerous no?

• [Deleted User]Moxytocin (deleted user)

I mean, as a pro, the site has my real info and credit card so...