Cuddling With Massages

Let me be absolutely clear I'm talking about a legitimate massage. Not a massage with a happy ending, because that's called prostitution, and a whole other topic. I know some professional cuddlers are also massage therapists. I was just wondering if there are any on this site that offer that. If so are they massage therapists and not just someone claiming to be a so-called "masseuse."

I know this site is specifically for platonic cuddling, I'm only asking out of a curiosity. I am not here to solicit anything illegal or against the sites policies.

Comments

• @Odinson87 here is a recent discussion on the subject. If you search the forum you’re gonna find more, along with other interesting threads that you might wanna read on because they have very good info. Cheers!

https://www.cuddlecomfort.com/forum/discussion/12758/has-anyone-ever-been-requested-to-give-a-massage#latest

• Yes I am a massage therapist and have no problem incorporating that into the cuddles

• @Odinson87, we know it’s against site rules but a happy ending is not prostitution unless the element of money or some form of compensation is involved in return for services.

• @cuddlingpro1 firstly, it's not that it's "against site rules", it's a violent attack against the entire ethos of the cuddling movement. Secondly, this is a platonic site: it's not appropriate to split hairs on the definition of words with a sexual connotation.

@Odinson87 yes there are cuddle professionals who are qualified in massage who offer both. Note that massage is a regulated profession in some countries, including the USA. In such places professional cuddlers may not offer massage unless they are suitably qualified.

Informal over-the-clothes massage is usually considered an ordinary part of cuddling and is quite common amongst both professionals and enthusiasts. And as @cuddleversed says, there are recent posts on this topic already, have a look around.

• edited January 2022