Male professional cuddlers

Looking into becoming a professional cuddler. seems to be none in my area for 80 miles.

Any pointers?

Mod Note: Renamed thread.

Comments

• [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    edited January 2017
    There is no market for male professional cuddlers so if I were you, I wouldn't even try.
  • I think there definitely is a market for respectable male cuddlers. I would recommend starting off by joining meet up groups in your area or hosting groups. Get your name out there on different platforms, detailing exactly what the service is, the cost and FAQs. Also, contact local community centers for advertisements and referrals. When I did it as a pro, I had all sorts of people, including older ladies with some medical issues who just wanted to have company or to feel a male's touch in a purely platonic way. It can be very rewarding.
  • edited January 2017
    In my experience the market is very small for professional male cuddlers but hopefully that is changing.
  • Hi @joey012616 I'm very curious to hear about your experiences as a male pro cuddler, from the origins through to why you stopped being pro (or so i gather from what you said).