I'm new to this...does anyone have recommendations on how to get started?

Comments

• Welcome, Georgiomani!

Cuddling is such a wonderful activity. I found this site after I had already cuddled with a couple of pro girls from Snugglebuddies.com. Some are on this site. To get an idea on who's out there I've had to change my location in my profile so I can search my current location. I'm a truck driver, so I'm all over the country. I have not yet found a non pro to cuddle with. Just start chatting with those in your area. Pros are easy to contact thru their profile. Be respectful and enjoy!

Good luck!
  • [Deleted User]cuddledingo (deleted user)
    I've never found a non pro either. It's like a job search... just keep sending out messages in hopes someone gives you the chance. I always recommend meeting in public and, oddly, I think that's scared a few women off. Makes no sense but best of luck to you! 

Promising to bring that puppy in your profile would probably help... I'd cuddle you for time with that puppy! haha ;)
  • [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    Build a good reputation here on the site and good things will happen.
  • [Deleted User]SnuggleMark (deleted user)
    Hi there! I'm brand new to the site too. I've sent out several messages to potential cuddlers and have seen them visit my profile but not respond to my message. My messages are definitely respectful and I think my profile is good. Could anyone check out my profile to see if it's good? I understand it's a process finding a cuddlers. I just want to get an outside opinion on my profile.

Thanks!!!
  • [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    @snugglemark welcome to CC. I'm a dude so I'm not sure you want my opinion lol Inthink your profile looks great. Don't expect to have a lot of luck with non pros. Most non pros on the site are either fake or are using this like a dating site and looking for a boyfriend. If you have any questions, fee free to message me anytime.
  • edited January 2017