Snoring

First off, this is my first time posting a discussion. If this has been discussed before i apologize, but just curious about this.
How would you feel about the pro you booked over night if they are snoring?
As pro im kinda worried to book for an overnight session because im worried i might snore. I know most of us say "i dont snore" . But It's not like we can control it lol! It's not like fart that you can run to the restroom and let it out un there hahahha!
Just some silly thoughts, nothing serious lol!

Comments

• I worry about this, too, as I snore in some sleeping positions. I say don't worry about it, everyone likely snores at some point, and as you said, we can't control it! Try to just enjoy yourself and if it happens, laughter is the best medicine. I'll try to heed my own advice! 😊

~ Sunset Snuggles

• @SunsetSnuggles ill wait for them to sleep first to be in the safe side lol!

• 😂 Me, too!

~ Sunset Snuggles

• It's for this exact reason I bring a variety of earplugs with me! I've been told things like, "No problem", "I can sleep through anything", or "I snore too".

And perhaps that's the case, but I still offer them, and set them on the bedside table, for just in case...

To me it just feels better to acknowledge it and to do what I can to mitigate any impact(s). Which is why I almost always wait until they're asleep before allowing myself to fully drift off too.

• @quixotic_life thats a great idea.
    Hopefully they wouldn't mind wearing one.

• [Deleted User]In_Touch (deleted user)

I snore, sometimes quite badly. I'd tell the person in bed with me to wake me up so I can change positions f the snoring disturbs them.

• Yep, me too. As seasonal allergy season in the Ohio River Valley gets underway it gets worse at times.

So far nobody I have spent an overnight with has complained. I hope we can sync snoring as we do breathing. Mabey??